E-mail Docenti

  Cognome Nome Email
Prof. Antonino Maria Soccorsa m.soccorsa@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Bernaudo Anna a.bernaudo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Bonifacio Saracino saracino.bonifacio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Buccino Anna Assunta a.buccino@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Bufalo Annarita rita.bufalo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Calcagnile Massimo m.calcagnile@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Campagna Vincenzo dirigente@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Campanaro Maria maria.campanaro@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Campanozzi Elena Maria elena.campanozzi@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Cardillo Attilio Domenico attilio.domenico.cardillo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Cascione Ivana i.cascione@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Centra Gaetano gaetano.centra@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Chirico Maria m.chirico@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Ciavarella Angelo angelo.ciavarella@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Ciavarella Antonio antonio.ciavarella@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Cipriani Donato d.cipriani@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Circelli Grazia grazia.circelli@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
       
Prof. Colavita Sergio s.colavita@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Colo’ Fernando fernando.colo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Costa Cristina cristina.costa@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. D’Amico Antonio antonio.damico@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. D’Amico Maria Michela Anna michela.damico@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. D’Antino Nicola n.dantino@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. D’Aries Antonio antonio.daries@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. D’Imperio Grazia g.dimperio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. De Angelis Marina marina.deangelis@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. De Luca Antonio a.deluca@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. De Martino Maria maria.demartino@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. De Nittis Lella lella.denittis@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. De Theo Massimo massimo.detheo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Del Ciello Annalisa a.delciello@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Del Vecchio Antonio antonio.delvecchio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Del Vescovo Daniela d.delvescovo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Di Carlo Antonio a.dicarlo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. di Luzio Margherita margherita.diluzio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Di Luzio Pia Margherita pia.diluzio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Di Tullio Michele m.ditullio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Di Vizio Fernanda Grazia f.divizio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Faienza Annalina annalina.faienza@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Falcone Giovanna g.falcone@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Fedele Maria m.fedele@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Ferrara Giovanni g.ferrara@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Fiorilli Gianpaolo gianpaolo.fiorilli@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Forleo Nicola n.forleo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Franco Lella lella.franco@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Frezza Paola paola.frezza@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Giancola Amelia amelia.giancola@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Greco Maria Antonietta m.greco@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Gualano Cosmo cosmo.gualano@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Iafelice Giuliana g.iafelice@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Iannantuoini Isabella i.iannantuoni@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Iarocci Ottavia ottavia.iarocci@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Inghese Cristina c.inghese@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Iuso Giuseppe g.iuso@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. La Torre Giuseppe giuseppe.latorre@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Leccisotti Giuseppe giuseppe.leccisotti@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Leggieri Carolina c.leggieri@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Leggieri Matteo matteo.leggieri@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Lombardi Giacinto giacinto.lombardi@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Maffucci Enza e.maffucci@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Mangiacotti Francesco f.mangiacotti@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Mangiacotti Francesco francesco.mangiacotti@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Marinelli Annalisa annalisa.marinelli@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Mastandrea Ignazio ignazio.mastandrea@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Mastrodonato Saverio s.mastrodonato@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Mennuni Rosa r.mennuni@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Mercurio Tommaso tommaso.mercurio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Mezzina Anastasia a.mezzina@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Orlando Donato donato.orlando@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Pannichella Orazio orazio.pannichella@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Pellino Giacomo giacomo.pellino@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Penna Giuseppina giuseppina.penna@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Petruzzo Maria m.petruzzio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Pisante Lea lea.pisante@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Pomillo Pina pina.pomillo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Poveromo Maria m.poveromo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Pupillo Andreas andreas.pupillo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Racioppa Francesco f.racioppa@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Rainone Grazia grazia.rainone@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Rico Giorgio giorgio.rico@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Rosito Maurizio m.rosito@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Russo Antonio a.russo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Russo Giuseppe giuseppe.russo@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Saracino Bonifacio bonifacio.saracino@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Sfirro Michele michele.sfirro@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Spallone Natalia natalia.spallone@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Specchiulli Giovanna giovanna.specchiulli@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Stortiero Domenico d.stortiero@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Tancredi Marilena m.tancredi@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. taronno Salvatore s.taronno@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Toma Lucio l.toma@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Tomasello Giorgio giorgio.tomasello@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Tosiani Giovanni g.tosiani@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Tralce Antonietta antonietta.tralce@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Trematore Pietro p.trematore@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Valente Virginia virginia.valente@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Vitacchione Alessandro a.vitacchione@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Prof. Vocale Antonio antonio.vocale@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it

E-mail personale ATA

 

Nome Cognome Ruolo E-mail
Sig.ra Giusi Soccio Amministrazione giusi.soccio@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
Sig.ra Annalisa Morelli Uff. Personale annalisa.morelli@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it
     
     
     
     
     

E-mail D.S.G.A

Sig. Michele Silvestris D.S.G.A. michele.silvestris@iisdisangrominuzianoalberti.edu.it

   

torna all'inizio del contenuto